Nova Code Trader Goes Live Today

in Coding

Nova Code Trader goes LIVE today at 12 noon Pacific, 3 p.m Eastern, 7 p.m UTC/GMT

INSTRUCTIONS:

5 minutes before 12 noon Pacific, go to this page:

==> Nova Code Trader Official Website

And keep refreshing the page every 30 seconds until it goes live.

Please understand that there are probably a ton of people trying to access at Noon… so the page might load a little slow.

I apologize if that happens. Please be patient and hit the refresh button until the page is live.

Don't forget all the FIVE OVER THE TOP Bonuses for the first 45!

————-

IMPORTANT

————-

This is ONLY for the first 45 Members of the Nova Code program, and carries with it a $3,985 value – and it's your for free!

————

DON'T FORGET

————

Here's where you need to go at 12 noon Pacific to get started:

==> Nova Code Trader Official Website

This will sell out, as you probably already know after seeing all the emails go out.

We have over 36,000 on the interest list, and obviously not enough room for everyone.

Last time we did it, it sold out within 24 hours without a sales letter.

Nova Code Trader is a forex product that includes a price based charting software that is installed in compatibility with MetaTrader 4. Also included is expert training on a new way of trading without relying on timebased charts but rather price based ones.

Nova Code Trader consists of 5 Proven Trading Systems and an Accurate Signal Software.

Nova Code Trader System 1

Under this system you'll find a software that you install on your MetaTrader and also training information (provided in Three Modules in multimedia: an Ilustrative PDF and step by step video tutorials.

This System uses 5 different indicators

1. Trend Analysis 1

2. Trend Analysis 2

3. Entry 1

4. Entry 2

5. Profit Info

Nova Code Trader System 2

Similar to System 1 – Under this system you'll find a software that you install on your MetaTrader and also training information (provided in Three Modules in multimedia: an Ilustrative PDF and step by step video tutorials.

This system uses 4 different indicators

1. Price Move

2. Market Strength

3. Market direction

4. ATR (21)

Read Full Nova Code Trader Review Here:

==> Nova Code Trader Full Review

Author Box
Rob Trader has 1 articles online

Rob Trader - Expert Forex trader
http://forextraderpro.biz/

Add New Comment

Nova Code Trader Goes Live Today

Log in or Create Account to post a comment.
     
*
*
Security Code: Captcha Image Change Image
This article was published on 2011/03/29